Small-time Business (–,)

Weeks ago, I just started something to keep myself out of boredom or to enjoy with and could earn from it as well.. hahaha!!! Thanks to my sister in law for dragging me into that hobby (even though I don’t feel like its already a hobby for me, because I can only do it on my free time, for I have 2 very pesky kids).

I have made pages of it (wala lang.. papansin mode… harhar!!!)

Just click the following links below (though it has the same contents heheh!!)

http://www.facebook.com/gienre

http://gienre.multiply.com/

One thought on “Small-time Business (–,)

Leave a Reply

